为什么选择BLI学习英语和法语?

在BLI, 我们认为学习语言最好的方式是在生活中学习。因此,我们的教育课程经过精心设计,确保能满足学生需要并提高学习兴趣。我们使用富有活力、注重交流的教学方式,不仅可以帮助学生熟练掌握语言,并且可以指导学生如何在全球范围取得成功。

BLI 使用各种方式使您的语言学习融入于生活中方方面面。我们运用的教学方式多样化,极具创造性。我们目标是尽量增加您使用语言的机会,并最终帮助您取得成功。

BLI 不仅帮助学生在课堂上学习,而且为学生创造课堂以外的学习机会。我们定期组织各种有趣的活动,另外我们还提供高质量的寄宿服务,这些都可以让学生在现实生活中锻炼语言能力,使学习更上一层楼。

在我们学校学习的另一个重要体验是我们考虑学生的不同需要设计课程,使每个学生能在轻松愉悦的环境下根据自己的兴趣和目标学习,而且有机会和来自全世界的学生交流。

我们拥有将近四十年的教学经验,帮助了无数个来自全世界的学生实现他们的梦想,成为全球居民。我们中的每一员,包括教员、行政人员、课程协调员,都期待能在我们的任一校区欢迎您,并和您一起迎接一段无与伦比的人生体验:

“在国外学习语言”

 

在 BLI, 我们非常热爱这份事业。我们希望能带给您学习上的启发,使您能沉静在学习的乐趣中。我们不仅仅是教课,我们呈现的是一份完整的体验。我们提供最佳的教学安排,价格亲民的高质量住宿选择以及各种各样有趣的课余和周末活动。

 

 

 

 

我们将确保您在加拿大拥有难忘的经历!

 

  • 选择 BLI 的十个理由

     

         40 年的教学历史
         教学质量一流
         提供一对一服务
         个性化课程安排
         高标准教学方案
         多样化课程设计
         可以选择开始日期
         品质保证
         小班化教学
         学生来自不同国家
         经验丰富的师资团队
         各种课余活动
         两个校区
         英语和法语教学

     

  • Live learning
    Love learningstudy-english-at-bli

     

  • 想要了解有关课程安排、价格促销的最新信息?
    赶紧留下您的邮箱地址!

Why learn english and french at BLI?

Is there a better way to learn a language than to live it? BLI doesn’t think so. That is why all of our quality educational programs have been designed to meet students’ needs and interests, and are based on a dynamic and communicative approach that will not only help the students become proficient in a language, but also will give them the tools to succeed at a global level.

BLI makes linguistic knowledge relevant to your life in a variety of beneficial ways beyond your imagination. Expanding your options and maximizing your success is what we at BLI aim for.

BLI takes the language learning process outside the classroom, by offering the students a wide variety of fun and interesting activities and a quality Homestay program that will allow the students to take their learning experience to another level, learning in the real world.

Another aspect of the BLI learning experience is the tailoring and customization of programs that will help the students learn through their personal interests, in a friendly environment, and with the opportunity to engage with fellow BLI students from all over the world.

For more than thirty-six years we have helped thousands of students from all over the world to fulfill their dreams and to become global citizens. Every one of us,  BLI educators, administrators and coordinators, are looking forward to welcoming you at one of our schools and being at your side in this great life experience:

“learning a language abroad”

At BLI we love what we do. We want to inspire you to live the learning experience and to love it. We don’t just teach courses, our schools offer you a complete experience. We combine excellent academic programs with affordable high-quality accommodation options and a wide variety of evening and weekend activities and tours.

We will make sure your experience in Canada is unforgettable.

  • Top reasons to study at BLI

     

         40 years of experience
         Excellence in education
         Individual student attention
         Personalized programs
         Top quality curriculum
         Wide variety of programs
         Flexible start dates
         Guaranteed success
         Small classes 
         Class diversity
         Qualified teachers
         Exciting activity programs
         Two locations in Canada
         Bilingual programs

     

  • Live learning
    Love learningstudy-english-at-bli

     

  • Want to get the latest news, course updates, 
    special offers and coupons?